Skip to main content

Research Videos

Welcome!

Your friendly Cal Maritime Librarians have curated this collection of basic research videos by a variety of universities. They're fun, brief and great quality. If you want to brush up on your skills in the following areas:

then check out these videos. Let us know if you have questions!

 

Thanks to the librarians at University of West Florida, North Carolina State University, and Coastal Carolina University for these fabulous videos.

Ask Us!

Cal Maritime Library
library@csum.edu
707-654-1090

Michele Van Hoeck, Library Dean
mvanhoeck@csum.edu
707-654-1097

Margot Hanson, Instruction & Outreach Librarian
mhanson@csum.edu
707-654-1091

​Jennifer Haupt, Library Assistant
jhaupt@csum.edu
707-654-1098

Amber Janssen, Instruction & Assessment Librarian
ajanssen@csum.edu
707-654-1093

Mark Stackpole, Technology Consultant
mstackpole@csum.edu
707-654-1092

Larry Stevens, Library Assistant
lstevens@csum.edu
707-654-1089