Ask me!
Katherine "Kitty" Luce
She/her
Contact:
Office near the southwest corner of the Library, by the big windows
707-654-1769
Find Articles
- ABI/Inform This link opens in a new window
Contains articles on business, advertising, marketing, economics and finance.
- Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
Contains journal, magazine and newspaper articles on a broad range of topics.
- International Security & Counter Terrorism Reference Center This link opens in a new windowOpen Source Intelligence Resource for analysts, risk management professionals, and students.
- Westlaw This link opens in a new windowLegal and law related material, including searches of United States and international codes. Also includes extensive current archives of news sources, a Company Investigator.
More articles
- National Transportation LibraryThe National Transportation Library's collections include general transportation, surface, and water transportation. Special topics include: bridge construction and maintenance, driver studies, engineering, highways and highway safety, history of transportation, land utilization, marine engineering, mass transit, merchant marine, navigation, oceanography, pipelines, railroads, ships and shipbuilding, statistics, traffic engineering, traffic surveys and forecasts.
- TRID (Tranportation Research Board) This link opens in a new windowTRID combines the records from TRB's Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS) Database and the OECD's Joint Transport Research Centre’s International Transport Research Documentation (ITRD) Database. TRID provides access to over 900,000 records of transportation research worldwide.
- Northwestern University Transportation LibrarySearch Northwestern University's large collection of materials relating to all trandportation modalities, including Environmental Impact Statements, and digitized and archival materials. Some material available only to Northwestern cardholders. Formerly NUtranlit, formerly TRANweb.
- Law of the Sea BulletinThe Law of the Sea Bulletin provides information on issues related to the United Nations Convention on the Law of the Sea. It provides legal material, including national legislation, bilateral agreements and multilateral treaties as well as information on decisions of the International Court of Justice, arbitration tribunals and other dispute settlement procedures.