Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Library Faculty and Staff

Rachel Tamayo

Circulation Desk Coordinator
Interlibrary Loan
At Cal Maritime since 2024
rtamayo@csum.edu
707-654-1098

Laurie Borchard

Instruction & Engagement Librarian
Liaison to School of Letters & Sciences
At Cal Maritime since 2022
lborchard@csum.edu
707-654-1091

Sianna Brito

Academic Support Coordinator
At Cal Maritime since 2019
sbrito@csum.edu
707-654-1779

Amber Janssen

Liaison to School of Engineering
Instruction & Assessment Librarian
At Cal Maritime since 2015
ajanssen@csum.edu
707-654-1093

Katherine (Kitty) Luce

Instruction & Web Services Librarian
Liaison to School of Maritime Transportation, Logistics & Management
At Cal Maritime since 2019
kluce@csum.edu
707-654-1769

Mark Stackpole

Library Technologist
At Cal Maritime since 2004
mstackpole@csum.edu
707-654-1092

If you experience accessibility barriers using this website, please contact 707-654-1090 or library@csum.edu . You will receive a reply within two business days. The library is committed to remediate accessibility barriers within this website and will provide accommodations until the barriers are remediated.