Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Contact Us

Library Faculty and Staff

Michele Van Hoeck

Dean of the Library & Learning Services
At Cal Maritime since 2009
mvanhoeck@csum.edu
707-654-1097

Pamela Baird

Circulation Desk Coordinator
Interlibrary Loan
At Cal Maritime since 2018
pbaird@csum.edu
707-654-1098

Sianna Brito

Academic Support Coordinator
At Cal Maritime since 2019
sbrito@csum.edu
707-654-1779

Amber Janssen

Instruction & Assessment Librarian
Liaison to School of Engineering
At Cal Maritime since 2015
ajanssen@csum.edu
707-654-1093

Katherine (Kitty) Luce

Instruction & Web Services Librarian
Liaison to School of Maritime Transportation, Logistics & Management
At Cal Maritime since 2019
kluce@csum.edu
707-654-1769

Megan Segle

Adjunct Librarian
Liaison to School of Letters & Sciences
At Cal Maritime since 2022
msegle@csum.edu
707-654-1091

Mark Stackpole

Library Technologist
At Cal Maritime since 2004
mstackpole@csum.edu
707-654-1092

Patricia Thibodeau

Archives Coordinator
Campus History Collection
At Cal Maritime since 2018
pthibodeau@csum.edu
707-654-1089

California State University Maritime Academy

Cal Maritime Library
200 Maritime Academy Drive
Vallejo, CA 94590 
707-654-1090

If you experience problems using this website, please email us. We are working to remediate accessibility barriers and will provide accommodations upon request.